Rogelio Cipriano #299641

Birth Date:
April 21, 1994
Incarcerated Since:
2015
Release Date:
September 8, 2021
Convicted Of:
Aggravated assault
Home Town:
Phoenix, AZ
Ethnicity:
Mexican, American
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
200 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance

Hello there. My name is Rogelio Cipriano Jr. I am 25 years old, 5'10" tall and I live in Phoenix, AZ. I am a wildlife geek and one of my favorite channels to watch is National Geographic. I am also an artist. I spend a lot of my time drawing and am also going for my GED to help further my career in art. To me, art is not only an amazing thing to do, it's a stress reliever and just plain awesome.

I am looking for a friend. Somebody with whom I can have good conversations. Somebody who is open minded and family orientated. I believe that family is not only important, but also a blessing. As are the people who will help support you most in life.

Rogelio Cipriano #299641
ASPC - Eyman - SMU 1
PO Box 4000
Florence, AZ 85132

Email Rogelio Cipriano #299641!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

Maximum characters: 3000
You have left:

I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

I am not related to or acquainted with this inmate and I have had no previous contact with this inmate.

Listed: 04/20/20

Share

Conpals Home