Manuel Jahmari #078985

 

Birth Date:
May 3, 1971
Incarcerated Since:
2004
Release Date:
Death Row
Convicted Of:
Murder - Armed Robbery
Home Town:
Phoenix, AZ
Ethnicity:
African American
Religion:
Christian
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
215 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
No
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, friendship

Hello Future Pen Pal,

Sincere Renaissance man seeking friendship with a woman who is also seeking friendship. Being the eldest of nine siblings, makes socialization easy. However, socializing with men all day - everyday, makes me miss women and yearn with great desire to hear what a woman has to say.

A Generation X baby from Phoenix, Arizona. Somewhat stubborn as my Taurus zodiac sign would define me but I don't follow horoscope predictions. I'm too stubborn to quit being loving and loyal.

I love most things offered in life, family, friends, environmental work, following world news, pop culture, the ethical treatment of animals and more.

I make up for being a college dropout by making my hobby the self-study of a little of everything. I'm human and flawed but deeply committed to doing what is right.

We can also correspond by email through Securustech.net

Sincerely,
Jahmari.

Manuel Jahmari #078985
Arizona State Prison - Florence
Central Unit 5B9
PO Box 8200
Florence, AZ 85132

Email Manuel Jahmari #078985!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

Maximum characters: 3000
You have left:

I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

I am not related to or acquainted with this inmate and I have had no previous contact with this inmate.

Listed: 08/13/20

Share

Conpals Home