Timothy Jones #220378

Birth Date:
May 6, 1987
Incarcerated Since:
December 2013
Release Date:
November 28, 2023
Convicted Of:
Disorderly conduct, assault, promoting prison contraband
Home Town:
Phoenix, AZ
Ethnicity:
Afro-Ameircan, Native
Religion:
None
Height:
5'8"
Weight:
160 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Anyone
Sexual Orientation:
Bisexual
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Yes
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, friendship

Hello friends of the free world, my name is Timothy, and I go by TJ, or Mac.

I am 33 years old, from Phoenix, AZ. I am looking to meet new friends, and hopefully making a lasting connection, and I am open to establishing a friendship with anyone, and if things blossom into a relationship, I am up for taking things one step at a time.

I identify as pansexual, so again anyone's interest I spark you are encouraged to drop me a few lines, and let's see where things go.

So, who am I? I am someone searching for a meaningful relationship. I am Afro-American / Native. My sign is Taurus, but I play nice with everyone. I'm looking for someone smart, honest, and unafraid to speak your mind, and say what's in your heart.

My hobbies are: reading, drawing, working out, and listening to good music.

That's all for now friends, feel free to drop me a few lines along with a pic, and anyone questions you may have.

Timothy Jones #220378
ASPC Eyman - Browning Unit
PO Box 3400
Florence, AZ 85132

To write to this inmate, you must be at least 18 years of age and have read and agreed to the Terms of Use for this website.

Listed: 03/02/21

Share

Conpals Home