Samuel Towarnyckyj #254528


Birth Date:
October 8, 1988
Incarcerated Since:
Release Date:
Convicted Of:
Possession / introducing prison contraband
Home Town:
Sunnyslope, AZ
190 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Friendship, donations, belly rubs ;)

Hi, my name's Sam. I'm 31 years old from Phoenix, Arizona. I'm currently kickin' it on a 12 piece with five years left to go. Really looking for someone to BS with, keep it real, and inform me on what's going on out there. I'm familiar with the Game but currently taking a sabbatical, making improvements, reading and working out. I'm looking for a strong, independent, opinionated woman. I'm not judgmental and I'm open-minded. My only requirement is you laugh at my jokes. I'm placing this ad in an attempt at making a connection with someone who can potentially become special. I'm really big into music, if it sounds good I'm there. I really got a thing for collecting CDs. One more thing, I'm more interested in personality than age, race, or religion. Hopefully what I've posted leads to some interesting conversation, fun times, and a woman who buys her own ice cream lol. Mic drop and I'm out.

Samuel Towarnyckyj #254528
ASPC Eyman - SMU 1 / 4 - A - 24
PO Box 4000
Florence, AZ 85132

Email Samuel Towarnyckyj #254528!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:

Your Country:
Your Message:

(Maximum characters: 6000)
You have left:.
I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

Listed: 05/28/20


Conpals Home