Johnny Baca #T77207

Birth Date:
November 9, 1970
Incarcerated Since:
August 1995
Release Date:
To be determined
Convicted Of:
187 x2
Home Town:
Wilmington, NC
Ethnicity:
Mexican
Religion:
Christian
Height:
5'5"
Weight:
165 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
No
Will Write Overseas:
No
Seeks:
Friendship

My name is Johnny, I’m almost 51 years old. I have been incarcerated for 26 years. I’m at the age now where I don’t find myself getting in trouble, and I would now like to have some friends and companionship. I am divorced. I have one grown daughter.

I was born in Southern California, but I went to high school up in Oregon. My mother still lives in Oregon. .

Since the laws changed I have been preparing myself for the parole board. I will go before the parole board because I was a youth offender, in two years. .

I am interested in receiving mail from any and all races. When I was free I used to prefer older women, I don’t think it matters now.

The only one I really call in here is my mom. I kind of stay out of my daughter’s way because I make her sad. I’ve kind of been left alone too long, but now with this ad, I’m trying to change that.

One of the reasons for this ad is to maybe find a place I could possibly parole to if I was to be granted parole, because I really don’t have any people, or relations in California anymore. I will be high control, so they won’t let me parole out of state.

Since I’ve been staying out of trouble now, I qualify for congenial visits now. I thought I’d just throw that out there.

Please write, we’ll have some laughs.

Johnny

Johnny Baca #T77207
Mule Creek State Prison
A - 4 - 118
PO Box 409020
Ione, CA 95640

To write to this inmate, you must be at least 18 years of age and have read and agreed to the Terms of Use for this website.

Listed: 07/25/21

Share

© Conpals • Home