Daniel Camacho #C71557

Birth Date:
July 23, 1976
Incarcerated Since:
2016
Release Date:
July 2024
Convicted Of:
Discharge a firearm with gross negligence
Home Town:
Redding, CA
Ethnicity:
Mexican, Japanese
Religion:
None
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
200 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
No
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, friendship

Hello

My name is Danny and I’m 100% pure California boy. I’m a professional tattoo artist.

I’m Japanese and Mexican with long hair and tattoos. I’m chill and I like to laugh. I love motorcycles and the simple things. I have a passion for writing and I’ve written two books. I’m working on getting published.

The first is the story of my life called “The Boy Who Never Was”. And the second book is a collection of poetry called “Finding Tomorrow”. It’s about inspiration, love and doing time.

I’m hoping this profile I find someone cool to get to know and hopefully make a new friend.

Since I’m in the big house and surrounded by the fellas all day a little female attention would be nice.

Your New Friend

Danny

This is a poem from my book

“Finding Tomorrow”

Two Passing Spirits

Beautiful compassion, fulfilling a lifetime of memories. When I look in your eyes I see the truth of yesterday and the possibility of tomorrow. Understanding the love and devotion held in the desire of life.

I feel the sadness of your tears and the anger of your voice. Wishing only to caress the beauty of forgiveness and find the happiness of tomorrow.

Only in the sands of time, does our destiny allow our beloved spirits to intertwine. Cascading sparks of passion, uniting the pleasure of two passing spirits.

While never forgetting the joy of selfless devotion, hoping to always feel the ageless happiness in the dawn of time.

Daniel Camacho #C71557
California Health Care Facility
PO Box 31960
Stockton, CA 95213

Email Daniel Camacho #C71557!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

Maximum characters: 3000
You have left:

I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

I am not related to or acquainted with this inmate and I have had no previous contact with this inmate.

Listed: 11/29/21

Share

© Conpals • Home