Lloyd Gabalis #H30614

Birth Date:
April 4, 1966
Incarcerated Since:
1993
Convicted Of:
Robbery
Home Town:
Hawaii
Ethnicity:
Mixed
Religion:
Christian
Height:
6'
Weight:
240 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
No
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, friendship

Greetings - Getting to know me....

My true name is Lloyd but I'm also known to many in here as Big "H". I'm 54 years young, never been married, nor do I have any kids. I've been incarcerated for over 27 years. And truth is I'm lonely with no one to write to and that's why I joined this site. I'm hoping to meet a good woman for everlasting friendship. Unlike most, "I'm not in search for beauty nor fairness of skin, but for a heart that's loyal within, for beauty fades and the skin grows old, but a loyal heart within never grows cold". It would be refreshing to meet a woman who can appreciate the simplicity in this sentiment and if you're on here looking for a good man to lift you up and never let you down, someone who will always appreciate you for you, look no further! So if that someone is you talk to me. I'm a firm believer that nothing happens by chance. Everything has a purpose and a reason. So let's fill in the blanks.

Sincerely,

Big "H"

Lloyd Gabalis #H30614
Mule Creek State Prison / B8 - 246
PO Box 409040
Ione, CA 95640

Email Lloyd Gabalis #H30614!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

Maximum characters: 3000
You have left:

I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

I am not related to or acquainted with this inmate and I have had no previous contact with this inmate.

Listed: 10/31/20

Share

Conpals Home