Joshua Heckathorn #G02840

 

Birth Date:
October 10, 1986
Incarcerated Since:
2009
Release Date:
2025
Convicted Of:
Attempted murder gang related
Home Town:
Anaheim, Orange County, CA
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Religion:
Christian
Height:
6'4" lbs
Weight:
210 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
No
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, friendship

Hello there ladies,

First off, thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. Now let’s get to it shall we? My name is Josh. I top out at 6 foot 4 inches tall and 210 pounds. I am dripping in ink from head to toe, but have room for a little more. I was born and raised in Anaheim, Orange County, and I graduated high school class of 2005.

I spend my time taking my daily dose of aminos and working out three hours a day and ballin it up on the court. I unfortunately have no children, my only son passed away. But being an uncle to my little nieces and nephews in a way makes up for that and is a passion of mine. I am all about family!

Some of my interests include sports, trucks, reading, writing, animals, UFC, camping, swimming and pretty much anything that involves being outdoors and active. My favorite place to go is the beach. I am not seeking romance here, friendship is what I seek but if more transpires, I am open to that.

I look forward to hearing from you. Don’t forget to wear your mask and wash your hands, social distancing saves lives! If you JPay, email me, please include your address, I may or may not have a tablet.

Joshua Heckathorn #G02840
KVSP / C - 5 - 216
PO Box 5103
Delano, CA 93216

Email Joshua Heckathorn #G02840!

All Fields Required


Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

(Maximum characters: 6000)
You have left:.
I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

Listed: 08/31/21

Share

© Conpals • Home