Single

Birth Date:
September 14, 1979
Incarcerated Since:
2012
Release Date:
August 2025
Convicted Of:
Assault PC 245
Home Town:
Sacramento, CA
Ethnicity:
Portuguese-Hispanic
Height:
5'7"
Weight:
185 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
No
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, friendship, legal help, donations

First and foremost I’d like to start off by saying “thank you” for taking a minute out of your precious day to read my profile… Who knows? This one minute can possibly change your life forever?

My name is Michael and I am seeking to create bonds and form tremendous friendships that are built on the solid foundation of loyalty and honesty! I believe that honesty and being all the way one hundred with people are so fundamentally important in sustaining a healthy and solid friendship.

I’m 42 years old, Hispanic and Portuguese, tattoo artist, professional barber, certified paralegal, young gang diversion mentor, certified lawyer assistant, entrepreneur with a goal of receiving a bachelor’s degree. Those are a few of the many proud accomplishments I’ve received behind these walls. I enjoy educating my mind and love to read… I also like to draw and listen to all genres of music but oldies have my heart. I use every day in here to become a better man that I was yesterday… I’m full of positive energy, have a big personality and chill vibes and despite being incarcerated I honestly have very few bad days. I’m a call it how I see it guy who wears his heart on his sleeve.

In 2012 I was sentenced under California’s 3 Strikes Law and received a “life sentence” … However, after a lot of studying and an ability to never give up, I recently had a victory in the court system and won my freedom back in a couple short years. This experience has made me the best version of myself and completely restored “hope” back into my lif. I’ve been given a second chance at life and finally feel ready to let someone into mine… I have such a big heart and I would love the opportunity to share it with somebody.

I have no set preferences on women and I feel beauty comes from within. I’m attracted to big personalities and confident women who know their “worth.” Someone whom is secure within herself and isn’t afraid to let a man love her. I love tattoos, piercings, lashes and just the all around girly girl. So if this might be you? All you have to do is reach out and anticipate my reply… And once again thank you for that “minute” xoxo.

Forever Forward

Michael.

Michael Hernandez #F20931
California Men's Colony State Prison
Cell 1224
PO Box 8101
San Luis Obispo, CA 93409-8101

Email Michael Hernandez #F20931!

All Fields Required


Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

(Maximum characters: 6000)
You have left:.
I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

Listed: 02/12/22

Share

© Conpals • Home