Unique

Birth Date:
October 8, 1987
Incarcerated Since:
November 24, 2021
Release Date:
October 24, 2024
Convicted Of:
B131
Home Town:
Pomona, CA / Homet, CA
Ethnicity:
Black
Religion:
Believer
Height:
5'3 ½"
Weight:
210 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Anyone
Sexual Orientation:
Bisexual
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Yes
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, friendship, legal help, donations

Hello Conpals viewers, my name is Uniqua – but I go by Unique. I’m currently incarcerated in CCWF in Central California. I am 34 years old, I have a great personality, I love meeting new people. I guess I am what some would call a social butterfly, I am very open minded, down to earth, and fun to be around, I am a Libra, black hair, bedroom brown eyes, full lips, with thick hips. I stand 5’3” 34E bust, thick thighs and tattoos. You can call me your curvaceous goddess =)… I’m originally from Southern California and love to travel. I enjoy reading and writing. I’m looking to meet people who are goal and business oriented. I’m always ready to try something new, and up for the challenge.

Message me and get to know me… I play very well with others.

Uniqua Hill #WG7898
Central California Women’s Facility
515 - 23 - 1 Low
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, CA 93610

Email Uniqua Hill #WG7898!

All Fields Required


Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

(Maximum characters: 6000)
You have left:.
I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

Listed: 04/28/22

Share

© Conpals • Home