Terrel Holmes #AR5716

Birth Date:
November 26, 1977
Incarcerated Since:
May 5, 2016
Release Date:
December 3, 2026
Convicted Of:
Strong armed robbery
Home Town:
California
Ethnicity:
Black
Religion:
Baptist
Height:
6'
Weight:
238 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
No
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Friendship

My name is Terrel Holmes, I’m a 43 year old from California, born a handsome Sagittarius, November 26, 1977, relationship status... single. I'm a firm believer in god. Pastime hobbies consist of a physical workout, reading, writing, cooking, movies and ethe enjoyment of good music. I'm currently moving toward a degree in business, with the intention of owning my own someday. I’m serving a term for strong armed robbery which I didn't intend to commit at all but refuse to grow bitter and allow prison to hinder my true character. I possess a good sense of humor. I'm very ambitious and down to Earth with no unreal expectations out of life. The friend that I'm seeking... she has to be cool and down to Earth like myself. Someone to share a few laughs and ideas with while staying open-minded to broadening our horizons and heading toward that true friendship. Please feel free to inquire on anything you want. Hope to hear from you soon.

Terrel Holmes #AR5716
MCSP
PO Box 409060
Ione, CA 95640

Email Terrel Holmes #AR5716!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

Maximum characters: 3000
You have left:

I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

I am not related to or acquainted with this inmate and I have had no previous contact with this inmate.

Listed: 04/18/21

Share

© Conpals • Home