George Huggins #AP9374

Birth Date:
June 17, 1986
Incarcerated Since:
Convicted Of:
Murder, robbery
Home Town:
East Palo Alto, CA
African American
215 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:
Friendship, legal help

Dear Everybody or Anybody,

I am a young 34 year old African American man from the Bay Area. I am looking for someone who is willing to take the time out of their busy life to write an innocent man. I am just looking for a friendly conversation with someone in the free world who can mentally take me away from this place through pen and paper. I want you to know that I am a very honest person who will never lie or mislead you, I am respectful and I will give you nothing but respect. I have an open mind so we can have deep and beautiful conversations about anything. But I want you to know that I am innocent and that my family and I are fighting hard to bring me home and clear my name from this negative situation. So before I end this introduction if you are willing to give me a chance at being your pen pal you will not regret it.



When a man gains knowledge through the observation of the truth, his view of the world changes.

By Kilindi Iyi

George Huggins #AP9374
Corcoran State Prison / 4A2L - 5
PO Box 3476
Corcoran, CA 93212

Email George Huggins #AP9374!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:

Your Country:
Your Message:

(Maximum characters: 6000)
You have left:.
I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

Listed: 04/16/20


Conpals Home