Salvador Jacobo #V70250

Birth Date:
May 1, 1986
Incarcerated Since:
2011
Release Date:
2036
Convicted Of:
Murder
Home Town:
Los Angeles, CA
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Height:
5'7"
Weight:
180 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
No
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Friendship

My name is Salvador and I am 34 years old. Before I was incarcerated I lived in Los Angeles. During this period of time of my incarceration I've applied myself to become a better person and man by being on top of my mental and emotional game. I really try to maintain a sense of humor when circumstances allow it, but I can be just as objective if matters need to be handled seriously. The way I spend my time is through books, it's my form of escaping reality. I also like to draw, write, physically work out, and listen to music, which also helps to pass the time. I humbly consider myself to be someone who is funny, down to earth, open minded, and considerate of other people's opinions, beliefs, and feelings. The type of person I am seeking to correspond with would have to be a fully mature woman. Appearances such as age, race, size, and so on are irrelevant. My main goal with this profile is to simply find someone who I can communicate with on a cool level, and possibly create a solid and long lasting friendship. So if you've found what I said interesting and my picture provokes a smile, don't be shy, drop me a letter so we can better discover who we are.

Salvador Jacobo #V70250
Pelican Bay State Prison
PO Box 7500
Crescent City, CA 95532

Email Salvador Jacobo #V70250!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

Maximum characters: 3000
You have left:

I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

I am not related to or acquainted with this inmate and I have had no previous contact with this inmate.

Listed: 04/17/21

Share

© Conpals • Home