Fabian Parker #AV8247

 

Birth Date:
June 3, 1994
Incarcerated Since:
April 2014
Release Date:
March 2031
Convicted Of:
Armed robbery
Home Town:
Watts, CA
Ethnicity:
African American
Religion:
Rastafarian
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
243 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Anyone
Sexual Orientation:
Bisexual
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Yes
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Friendship

Hello,

My name is Fabian Parker. I am a 27 year old male residing at California State Prison. I’m currently serving a 19 year prison sentence for armed robbery. I’ve been down going on 8 years and I’m highly motivated and excited for life outside of these walls. I’m 6’2”, 243 lbs, well built man with dreads and 14k gold hazel eyes. Openly bisexual and looking for a deep friendship. My passion is music (rap and R&B) and hobbies I enjoy are cooking and boxing. I’m willing to make one of the three an honest career move. I have 2 kids (boy and girl) and in every way my heart belongs with them. I’m born and raised in Watts, CA. And I proudly wear my city on my back. Growing up it was tough. And I had to be as well, because as reality has it the world is tough. But even though that is true, another truth is I am a teddy bear who despite the hand that has been dealt to me I love “love”. Peace and blessings. Ooh yeah and my favorite color is blue. Feel free to ask me anything, I’ll reply openly and honestly as possible. And nice to meet you.

Fabian Parker #AV8247
KVSP / D6 - 101
PO Box 5104
Delano, CA 93216

Email Fabian Parker #AV8247!

All Fields Required


Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

(Maximum characters: 6000)
You have left:.
I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

Listed: 10/26/21

Share

© Conpals • Home