Subscribe for More

Birth Date:
July 29, 1993
Home Town:
East Los Angeles, CA
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
180 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Anyone
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Yes
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Friendship

Make a quantum leap! Hello, my name is Eric, I'm 26 years old, Hispanic and bilingual. I am a very easygoing and optimistic person. I am also very social, friendly and I love making people laugh. I love a lot of different types of music genres like rock, alternative, K-pop and many more types of genres. I enjoy both the simplicity and complexity of life. At the same time I am a geeky person and I enjoy reading manga, watching anime and several other geeky things. I am also a believer that common interest and familiar grounds are a great place to build an empire for an impeccable friendship. I value friendship and I place loyalty above or in high regard. So if you're tired of pain, tragedies and confusions and are ready for respect, compassion and companionship, then contact me and let's go from there. All are encouraged to write, no matter what age, creed, or gender.

Eric Vargas #BD6238
CRC
PO Box 3535
Norco, CA 92860

Email Eric Vargas #BD6238!

All Fields Required


Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

(Maximum characters: 6000)
You have left:.
I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

Listed: 06/19/20

Share

Conpals Home