Aaron Walter #P98583

Birth Date:
February 2, 1978
Incarcerated Since:
2019
Release Date:
2026
Convicted Of:
PC 273-5(a)
Home Town:
San Jose, CA
Ethnicity:
White
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
180 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Friendship, donations, help with school and hobby

Hello my name is Aaron. I live about an hour away from the Reno Nevada border. I am currently incarcerated in Northern California. I am seeking friends and new friendships in my life that are positive and sincere. I am hoping to meet people who are able to help and guide me in college, work, and advice and with my first book I have now wrote. I am working toward my AA in fine arts. I am in the editing stage of my book which is about my life, rehabilitation and self-help. I am hardworking and reliable with skills in construction and specific areas of concrete, finishing and plumbing. Direction in or towards these areas upon my release would be a blessing. I am drug free and do not smoke tobacco. I look forward to the future and opportunity to be a productive member of society soon. I love outdoors, hiking, camping, lakes, rivers, sports, exercising and woodworking. I do specific art, I have worked as a tattooist for a short period of time. One particular goal I have is to become a drug and alcohol counselor. I have certificates in certain areas and have personalized self-help techniques for my book. I am not opposed to having a mentor or good advice / direction - I am an open book. I do not mind meeting someone through visits on the weekends to discuss goals or simply to have lunch. Current events / news is always welcome. Thanks.

Aaron Walter #P98583
SQSP / 4 - A - 30
San Quentin, CA 94974

Email Aaron Walter #P98583!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

Maximum characters: 3000
You have left:

I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

I am not related to or acquainted with this inmate and I have had no previous contact with this inmate.

Listed: 03/07/21

Share

Conpals Home