Gerardo Murillo #192313

 

Birth Date:
September 11, 2000
Incarcerated Since:
January 28, 2021
Release Date:
December 2034
Convicted Of:
Manufacturing / distributing a controlled substance
Home Town:
Denver, CO
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Religion:
Hispanic
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
180 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
No
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, friendship

My name is Gerardo Murillo. My friends call me Gera. I’m 21 years old, Hispanic male, athletic build and I’m 5’10”. I’m fluent in English and Spanish. I enjoy reading books, working out, and being outdoors. I’m looking for a fun, outgoing woman who is willing to write and talk on the phone. I am a determined, open minded individual who enjoys making new friends, challenging tasks, and participating in pro-social activities. I overcome life’s obstacles one step at a time. I’m currently serving a 14 year sentence in CDOC and I’m currently eligible for parole In September 2027.

I hope to hear from you soon.

Gerardo Murillo #192313
AVCF
LU - 5 - B
12750 Highway 96 at Lane 13
Ordway, CO 81034

Email Gerardo Murillo #192313!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

Maximum characters: 3000
You have left:

I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

I am not related to or acquainted with this inmate and I have had no previous contact with this inmate.

Listed: 03/25/22

Share

© Conpals • Home