Brandon Sadler #136562

Birth Date:
April 6, 1982
Incarcerated Since:
Release Date:
February 2023
Convicted Of:
Accessory, DF4 possession, introduction
Home Town:
Monroe, lA
190 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:
Romance, friendship

I’m currently on my second tour here in the Colorado Department of Corrections. I am 3 years in on a 5 year sentence. I see parole in February 2022. And as of right now my mandatory release date is February 2023. I am a 39 year old white man that was born and raised in the south, but I have called Colorado home since 2004. I am always down to have a good time with my daughter, family, brothers, and close friends. Camping, hunting, fishing, etc. I came from a Baptist family and as of recent I am a born again Christian. You can’t really tell. From my picture I am covered from my head to my ankles in tattoos. I have nothing but time at the moment. I am looking for someone to have a good conversation with, start a friendship, or maybe eventually something more. Race, religion, and location do not bother me. If you are interested you can reach me through snail mail or on Please include a return address if you use so I can respond, I can’t email back. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Brandon Sadler #136562
Fremont Correctional Facility
PO Box 999
Canon City, CO 81215

Email Brandon Sadler #136562!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:

Your Country:
Your Message:

(Maximum characters: 6000)
You have left:.
I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

Listed: 07/23/21


© Conpals • Home