Ross Kane #327441

Birth Date:
November 13, 1982
Incarcerated Since:
2017
Release Date:
2025
Convicted Of:
Robbery 1st armed
Home Town:
Shelton, CT
Ethnicity:
White
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
220 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Friendship

How are you? I’m doing okay. My name is Ross. I’m 38 years old. I’m looking to meet people to talk to while I’m in here. To help me get my mind out of here. If you can believe it can get stressful and lonely in here. A little about me. I love sports, country music, animals and learning new things. I’m taking college courses while I’m here. I’m trying to better myself to build a life when I get out. I also work in here. Anything to stay busy. I don’t know the right thing to say on here. I’m taking a shot. Hoping to meet some new people. Please feel free to ask me anything you’d like to know. Tell me about you. About your life? What you enjoy doing? I love to joke and laugh. It doesn’t matter to me where you’re from, your age or race. I’ll end this now so you can start your letter to me. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Now let’s start building this friendship. Get off the website and write me. You know you want to. Take care and be safe.

Your new friend

Ross Kane #327441
Osborn Correctional Institution
PO Box 100
Somers, CT 06071

Email Ross Kane #327441!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

Maximum characters: 3000
You have left:

I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

I am not related to or acquainted with this inmate and I have had no previous contact with this inmate.

Listed: 08/13/21
Changed: 10/20/21, 11/06/21
Exp.: 10/13/22

Share

© Conpals • Home