Dominga Balderas #94697-479

 

Birth Date:
January 25, 1981
Incarcerated Since:
2019
Release Date:
2024
Convicted Of:
Drugs
Home Town:
San Benito, TX
Ethnicity:
White, Hispanic
Height:
5'4"
Weight:
160 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Men only
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Yes
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Friendship, donations

Hi, my name is Dominga Balderas aka “Sunday.” I am 40 years old about 160 – 165 weight, 5’4” height. I have five beautiful kids, four boys, one girl from ages 23, 22, 19, 16, and 13 years old. I have two grandbabies one girl, one boy. I was born and raised in the valley down south but I live in Houston, TX. I am still married but have been separate for about four years. I am trying to get my divorce in here but with the corona everything stopped. I have been down since June 2019, my outdate is May 2023 but hopefully I get out sooner. Well what can I tell you about me I love dancing, to all kinds of music and if I don’t know I’ll learn lol. Well if you would like to know more I would like to hear from you. I’ll be waiting. Laters.

Dominga Balderas #94697-479
Carswell Federal Medical Center
PO Box 27317
Fort Worth, TX 76127

Email Dominga Balderas #94697-479!

All Fields Required


Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

(Maximum characters: 6000)
You have left:.
I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

Listed: 05/27/21

Share

© Conpals • Home