Break this Boredom

 

Birth Date:
January 2, 1985
Incarcerated Since:
October 31, 2017
Release Date:
April 2035
Convicted Of:
Sex traffic - wire fraud
Home Town:
Cleveland, OH
Ethnicity:
White
Religion:
None
Height:
175 lbs
Weight:
5'9"
Wants To Write To:
Anyone
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Yes
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, friendship

What's up out there… where to begin…

I go by Chucky, I'm 35 years old, 5'9”, 175 lbs, blue sometimes green eyes, and blond/brown hair. I am originally from Cleveland, Ohio area and plan to return there once released. I'm serving a 20-year sentence for sex trafficking and wire fraud. I was a male escort and also involved in an escorting ring… I expect to be released 2033 if not sooner. Before prison, I was a full-time single dad to my son and daughter for 7 years but no matter how hard I tried I could not get ahead. The appeal of fast money landed me here. Hard lesson learned.

In prison I work full time as a line leader in the injection molding department of the factory here, and I enjoy fitness. Those two things are what passes my time most and relieves stress.

What I am looking for in a pen-pal is female or male for a strong friendship or more. Someone funny, smart, and doesn't mind a heavily tattooed guy, lol.

Well free world friends I'm gonna sign off, feel free to write if my ad interests you.

Charles Barbarotta #65173-060
USP Marion
PO Box 1000
Marion, IL 62959

To write to this inmate, you must be at least 18 years of age and have read and agreed to the Terms of Use for this website.

Listed: 02/01/20

Share

Conpals Home