Devin Byker #18339-273

Birth Date:
August 29, 1994
Incarcerated Since:
2019
Release Date:
2034
Convicted Of:
Carjacking, brandishing
Home Town:
Minneapolis, MN
Ethnicity:
White, Native American
Height:
5'7"
Weight:
165 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
No
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Friendship

I’m looking for my best friend, someone I can trust. I want to stay connected to the world while I do my time. I like writing so feel free to write me. If we get comfortable enough, I’ll call every chance I can. I’m not a perfect man but get to know me and judge me for what you have learned. When I get a chance I’ll shoot you updated pictures as our friendship continues. I’m in the federal system so I could be bounced around. Before you write, do an inmate locator on me just in case I have moved. If you write me on the website please send an address so I can reply. Here’s some info about me. I’m an urban city boy with connections to the country so I have the best of both worlds. I never married or had any children and I feel like I’m missing out in the world. I was raised by my father, and my mother wasn’t really there much when I was younger. Women and children are God’s gifts to this world and I’d never hurt either one. I’m here for carjacking and brandishing a weapon. It was a foolish mistake and I wish I could take it all back. I find joy in all music and any intelligent conversations even if I’m ignorant in the topic, I can always learn about it. I’m a terrible speller but writing is my favorite hobby, and I’d like to write a book.

Devin Byker #18339-273
FCI Florence
PO Box 6000
Florence, CO 81226

To write to this inmate, you must be at least 18 years of age and have read and agreed to the Terms of Use for this website.

Listed: 01/06/22

Share

© Conpals • Home