Country Boy

 

Birth Date:
October 31, 1984
Incarcerated Since:
2015
Release Date:
May 27, 2026
Convicted Of:
Felon in possession of firearm
Home Town:
West Union, IA
Ethnicity:
White
Religion:
Lutheran
Height:
6'
Weight:
270 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
No
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, friendship

My name is Tom Cannon. I’m 37 years old. I was born and raised in A small town, Farm/Country boy in NE Iowa population 2,400. My parents own a dairy farm “Cannon Farms & Dairy,” or “Sco-Lo Holstiens & Growing.” It’s been in the Cannon name for 160 years. There’s a lot to do on and off the farm when I wasn’t working for my dad. I like to be outside, cruising gravel roads on my U.T.V., riding Harleys, tractor truck pulls, being on the river, or snowmobiling in the winter and I love the diesel world. I am happily divorced with two daughters “Hailee & Khloee,” they are my pride and joy.

I am in federal prison for felony possession firearm. I am looking to meet a positive woman in hopes of building a solid relationship. Hit me up. Thanks.

Thomas Cannon #14274-029
FCI Pekin
PO Box 5000
Pekin, IL 61555

Email Thomas Cannon #14274-029!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

Maximum characters: 3000
You have left:

I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

I am not related to or acquainted with this inmate and I have had no previous contact with this inmate.

Listed: 06/30/22

Share

© Conpals • Home