Jeramie Carr #17407-046

Birth Date:
May 30, 1987
Incarcerated Since:
July 4, 2017
Release Date:
April 24, 2024
Convicted Of:
Drug distribution
Home Town:
Sarasota, FL
260 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:
Romance, friendship

Hey you! What’s up! I am a 34-year-old Italian born in Columbus, Ohio and raised in Florida. I am on the tail end of a 10-year federal sentence for a non-violent drug charge out of Montana. I’m in Sheridan, Oregon at a federal prison for about 2 more years at most. I always get told I’m a good guy and figured I would try the pen-pal thing and see! I am 6’3”, 260, very outgoing and love to laugh. I’m 100% single with no baggage or drama! I do have a 6-year-old daughter and she’s my world! I do have tattoos on both arms but not “trashy.” I’m looking for someone who wants to be treated right and will do same in return! If you wanna know more then drop me a line and promise you will not be left unsatisfied! 😊 Hope to hear from you soon! It’s up to you to respond! 😊

Jeramie Carr #17407-046
PO Box 5000
Sheridan, OR 97378

Email Jeramie Carr #17407-046!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:

Your Country:
Your Message:

(Maximum characters: 6000)
You have left:.
I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

Listed: 06/02/22
Exp.: 08/02/23


© Conpals • Home