Brian Cavalier #07261-095

Birth Date:
November 6, 1981
Incarcerated Since:
2000
Release Date:
October 15, 2022
Convicted Of:
Threat by mail
Home Town:
Louisiana
Ethnicity:
African American
Religion:
Baptist
Height:
5'6"
Weight:
170 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Anyone
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Seeks:
Friendship

Hello my name is Brian Cavalier, I’m 39 years of age and currently incarcerated serving 92 months sentence. I’m from Baton Rouge, Louisiana. I like to work out, play sports, and cook. I am a very outspoken person also very honesty. My height is 5’9”. I have brown eyes. I look like I’m 17 years old though :). I’m looking for someone to correspond with, hopefully we can grow from there. I’m looking for someone that’s honest, caring, and loving like myself. I like to laugh and have fun. I feel like if you don’t have a sense of humor, you’re a very unhappy person. People intend to cast judgment up on a person that’s behind bars. In reality you have some of the most understanding and smartest people in the world in here. I myself am one of those guys. Everybody’s got a story, some are more horrific than others. I just want someone that I can share my story with. I‘ve been hurt so much mentally, in reality that’s what made me a man. I can’t wait to hear from you. It doesn’t matter what race, height or ethnic background you’re from. I am a person, that think outside the box... Life sometime deals a crazy hand…

Brian Cavalier #07261-095
Federal Correctional Complex - USP - 1
PO Box 1033
Coleman, FL 33521

To write to this inmate, you must be at least 18 years of age and have read and agreed to the Terms of Use for this website.

Listed: 08/03/21

Share

© Conpals • Home