Michelle Danner #71422-019

Birth Date:
July 25, 1972
Incarcerated Since:
March 1, 2018
Release Date:
October 2022
Convicted Of:
Conspiracy to sell oxycodone
Home Town:
Acworth, GA
170 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:
Romance, friendship, donations

My name is Michelle Danner, I'm 47 years old, divorced female, I am from Atlanta, GA. I have two grown daughters and five grands.

I am currently incarcerated in federal prison on a 70 month sentence. I have been here at Ft. Worth, TX for almost two years now. I was arrested on March 1, 2018 and was sentenced and brought here in October of 2018. I have a release date of 10/22.

My likes and interests include sports, as in football, basketball, NASCAR and NHRA racing. I love camping, fishing, having cookouts and just spending time with family. I also enjoy cooking, bowling, and movies. I am looking for a friend who might enjoy some of the same things and is tired of the "fast life." Maybe you can write me and we can go from there. I hope to hear from you soon...

About me:

Blonde hair, 5'4", 170 lbs, blue eys, 13 tats...

Want to know more write and ask.

Michelle Danner

Michelle Danner #71422-019
Federal Medical Center, Carswell
PO Box 27137
Ft Worth, TX 76127

Email Michelle Danner #71422-019!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:

Your Country:
Your Message:

(Maximum characters: 6000)
You have left:.
I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

Listed: 05/17/20
<---INRM: 08/24/20--->


Conpals Home