Optimistic

 

Birth Date:
February 19, 1988
Incarcerated Since:
2014
Release Date:
February 26, 2026
Convicted Of:
Possession of gun, drugs
Home Town:
Louisville, KY
Ethnicity:
White
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
190 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
No
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, friendship

Hello,

I know you don’t know me, but after you read this… hopefully that will change.

I’m looking for someone who is willing to put some dedication in getting to know me. I’d like to meet someone I can grow with; someone I can truly call my friend.

I’m a tattoo artist, so most of my days are spent tattooing. I like to work out and read books. I like traveling, camping, fishing, riding horses, swimming, and watching movies. I’m an adventurous person who just loves to have a good time. I would consider myself a simple kind of man, who doesn’t need much to be satisfied.

My life is an open book so feel free to ask me anything. I appreciate a mature and honest person.

If you would like to know more, then send me a letter and let’s see where this goes.

Donald Eldridge #12492-028
USP Thomson
U.S. Penitentiary
PO Box 1002
Thomson, IL 61285

Email Donald Eldridge #12492-028!

All Fields Required


Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

(Maximum characters: 6000)
You have left:.
I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

Listed: 04/09/22

Share

© Conpals • Home