WHO DAT NATION

Birth Date:
April 7, 1976
Incarcerated Since:
August 2016
Release Date:
September 2022
Ethnicity:
White
Religion:
Christian
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
225 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Anyone
Sexual Orientation:
Bisexual
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Yes
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, friendship

Hello, my name is Bryant. My friends call me Slick.

I'm on this site for finding likeminded people with common interests, hobbies, and dreams. I'm looking to meet a few friends, shake a few hands and see where it goes?

First off I'm in hopes of meeting people that have a big heart, a pretty smile, a loving personality and an open-mind.

A little about me, I was born in Portland, Oregon and raised up in Seattle. I'm a Christian, my favorite color is purple. I love nature, my favorite bird is a crow. My hobbies are riding motorcycles, playing guitar, and watching football.

My favorite teams are the Saints and the LSU Tigers. I love running and working out I have one son he is 22 and is my anchor to this world. I'm a music lover. Anything original from classic rock to new country, ol' school, and even the blues.

I am a very outgoing person with a loveable personality and a good sense of humor. I love to travel and have fun camping, hiking, biking, road trips and sightseeing.

I have been in 40 of the 50 US states and would like to see the rest and even travel to a foreign country.

I am down for whatever as far as relationships. Friendships, romance and maybe more? I will answer all connections I'm open to gay / bisexual contact and married women as well. I will write anyone get at me.

Much Love

Bryant Freeman #07127-095
Thomson USP
PO Box 1002
Thomson, IL 61285

To write to this inmate, you must be at least 18 years of age and have read and agreed to the Terms of Use for this website.

Listed: 11/16/20

Share

Conpals Home