#GUILTY PLEASURE???

     

Birth Date:
July 11, 1983
Incarcerated Since:
March 3, 2015
Release Date:
December 19, 2023
Convicted Of:
Drugs, guns
Home Town:
Lacygne, KS
Ethnicity:
White
Religion:
Believer in God
Height:
5'9"
Weight:
225 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Anyone
Sexual Orientation:
Uncomplicated
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Yes
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, friendship, open to whatever

Free to a good home. All shots current. This pandemic has been a nightmare for us convicts not knowing day to day if our cells would get unlocked. Not being able to call home or not knowing if it was the end of the world like the TV makes it seem… I am from a small town in Kansas. I still have my parents and a few loyal friends but they are busy with their own lives. Loyalty means a lot to me. I have a good and kind heart but I am not without my faults. I’ve had, I loved and blown it and lost but have grown from it and learned. I have a great sense of humor, a big heart and personality. I’ve been through a lot. Overcome a lot. Here and now I just work a lot. I’m a leadman at this UNICOR sewing factory. I work out a lot. I read a lot. I eat a lot. I enjoy cooking. I enjoy writing letters. I’m bored and lonely a lot. I’m not looking for a therapist or any money. I’m looking for someone kind and funny. I have a lot of smiles, laughs and love to give. I am open-minded and promise to write anyone back. I’m looking for an easygoing friendship. Good conversation, and someone I can vibe with. I’m willing to put in as much effort I receive and more. All my pics are before 2020 but should have new ones soon. My beard is 3+ years now.

Only 5 sheets per envelope, writing 1 side, up to 25 pics.

Try me, hit me up.

Well after reading my published page I decided I needed to add some more details and invest some more effort and money in it. It’s hard to say much in 250 words, and sound appealing. Honestly I’ve been in a relationship 2 times since 2004. We got married the first round and it didn’t work because of my habits so 7 years later we tried again and had a beautiful baby girl but I couldn’t hold it together. So she fled cross country and I delved deeper into my b.s. and here I sit. I want contact with my daughter but there is none. It hurts but there is always the future. I hold hope in my heart. Anyhow now that that’s in the open, I don’t have much baggage otherwise. Making a bio for this it’s hard not to sound like a macho generic self-righteous jerk. I’m humble, witty, charming. We have been locked down a lot of this pandemic so I am well read. I love reading aloud better than anything else. It is an escape in itself and let’s you be part of it all. I’ve been waiting years for the next Outlander series book. I’m a serious fan and can’t wait to binge watch the show. I’ve seen none. I prefer it to the Game of Thrones series but I hear the show is awesome. Really I like a lot of different authors and genres of books. We don’t have Facebook or Tiktok (I have an old FB @ charliehaupt@gmail.com) (I can’t use) so our social platforms are pretty basic. Letters (I get none), e-mail (I don’t use it much), and the phone, I talk to my parents as often as I can. We’ve been getting free phone calls so there is always a long line and a headache. Outside of here I am a country boy, a welder by trade but I sew now. I like it and been doing it for 5 years. It keeps me afloat in here and in sweets. I got a major sweet tooth. I love candy. Some of my free world hobbies are fishing, building and making stuff – I like tinkering with junk to make useful or cool stuff. I say a collector but some say a hoarder. Lol. I’m pretty crafty and creative. I collect tools, old, new, misc. – I like them. Here lately here I’ve become a bit of a music junkie on our MP3 song outlet. It’s a money-pit for some but I’ve been expanding my music worldliness from the basic 38 year old white guy rock, rap, country selection to all different kinds of music types and genres. I like all the AM radio late talk shows but discovered the gem of 650 AM WSM a bluegrass station that has live shows on Friday and Saturday from the Grand Old Opry in Nashville. I love it. Here lately I’ve been buying a lot of 1990s music I grew up with, but have been discovering new older stuff. I can’t get enough of it. I’ve been on this pen pal site before and didn’t know what to expect or what to put as points of interest to attract potential pen pals. I’m over 500 miles from home and most of my friends I had think I am stupid because I had it all and threw it away chasing old demons that can’t be defeated. Now I just focus forward and am just looking to form some lifelong friendships and bonds. I’ve beat myself up enough over the years and am just ready to look froward to life again, ready to smile and laugh again, look forward to people again. This old pit bull needs a warm embrace, a little TLC and some attention, if you have the time. I’ve been locked up since Tinder trended so I’m clueless about all that… I think I was ahead of my time though on the cancel culture = being a founded recipient of it. Anyhow I am ornery as hell and fun. Easy to get along with. I’ve been waiting long enough for you. You can send 20 free pictures through www.freeprints.com. I hope to hear from you soon.

Charles Haupt #25068-031
Manchester FCI
PO Box 4000
Manchester, KY 40962

Email Charles Haupt #25068-031!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

Maximum characters: 3000
You have left:

I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

I am not related to or acquainted with this inmate and I have had no previous contact with this inmate.

Listed: 01/29/22

Share

© Conpals • Home