Jeremy Jackson #12372-028

Birth Date:
June 21, 1980
Incarcerated Since:
2014
Convicted Of:
Meth distribution
Home Town:
Indianapolis, IN
Ethnicity:
White
Religion:
Islam
Height:
5'11"
Wants To Write To:
Anyone
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
No
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, friendship, legal help, donations

As-salamu alaikum if it applies, and hello if it doesn’t. I am a 40 year old Muslim man, originally from Indianapolis. I’m incarcerated at the FBOP facility in Terre Haute, IN. I’m looking to find a pen pal that I can build a friendship with and offer support to in any way I am able. At the facility I am at I teach a class in the Life Connection Program, which is a spiritually based program and I also developed a Quranic study course that I run through the religious services department. I am positive, motivated, and love to help people. I also love my religion (Islam) and am heavy in my studies. I am currently working on my Quranic recitation. I am also up to communicating by phone, text, or e-mail. I hope to hear from you soon.

Jeremy Jackson #12372-028
Federal Correctional Institution
PO Box 33
Terre Haute, IN 47808

Email Jeremy Jackson #12372-028!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

Maximum characters: 3000
You have left:

I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

I am not related to or acquainted with this inmate and I have had no previous contact with this inmate.

Listed: 06/03/21

Share

© Conpals • Home