Tammy Janicek #54253-177

Birth Date:
June 24, 1960
Incarcerated Since:
Release Date:
Convicted Of:
Home Town:
Ft. Worth, TX
Wants To Write To:
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:
Romance, friendship

My name is Tammy Janicek and I'm originally from Nebraska (Go Huskers!!!) but have also lived in Colorado and Texas. I have light brown / blonde hair, blue eyes and am 5'6". I am multifaceted, leaving a lasting impression in every possible way. I like classic rock-n-roll, motorcycles, and also love to snuggle on the couch to watch movies, TV, or if you convince me whatever you choose. I am a person who values true friendship, respect, and honesty. In the free world, I worked in the radiology / x-ray field.

In the past, I was tempted by recklessness, unable to withstand the allure, hence now paying the consequences. I plan to leave tat lifestyle in the past, knowing better choices can be made. I'm looking for someone capable of respect, sincerity and kindness. I really hope we can connect, becoming friends. I don't think anyone can have too many of those, do you?

If you are looking for bliss unlike anything you have ever known. Write me!

*Tammy Janicek #54253-177
Federal Prison Camp (RDAP)
PO Box 2149
Bryan, TX 77805

Email Tammy Janicek #54253-177!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:

Your Country:
Your Message:

(Maximum characters: 6000)
You have left:.
I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

Listed: 02/11/21


Conpals Home