Coming Soon!

 

Birth Date:
October 12, 1979
Incarcerated Since:
2009
Release Date:
January 16, 2026
Convicted Of:
Bank robbery
Home Town:
Grand Rapids, MI
Ethnicity:
Hebrew
Height:
6'
Weight:
170 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
No
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Friendship

I am from Grand Rapids, MI, I am 40 years old and I am soon to return to society. I decided to use my time wisely and sculpt myself into a better me. The things we go through in life shape us into the people we are at the present moment. In my past I wrote songs about the street life, now I write books about spiritual elevation and motivation.

I'm looking for a friend with a sense of humor to lift my spirits as I will try to do the same. I am six ft tall, 170 lbs, brown skin, brown eyes and very cool, easy going kind of guy. I love to laugh and love all genres of music, old school R&B mostly. I have my sights on doing business and travel upon release! Write or message # +1 (380) 867-0631

Solomon Johnson #14301-040
Terre Haute USP
PO Box 33
Terre Haute, IN 47808

Email Solomon Johnson #14301-040!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

Maximum characters: 3000
You have left:

I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

I am not related to or acquainted with this inmate and I have had no previous contact with this inmate.

Listed: 06/03/20

Share

Conpals Home