Kayla Lawrence #49172-044

Birth Date:
November 28, 1991
Incarcerated Since:
2014
Release Date:
2024
Convicted Of:
Distribution
Home Town:
Cape Girardeau, MO
Ethnicity:
White
Religion:
None
Height:
5'9"
Weight:
190 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Anyone
Sexual Orientation:
Bisexual
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Yes
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, friendship, donations

My name is Kayla and I’m 29 years old. I have brown hair and green eyes. I’m about 5’10” and 190 lbs. The first thing you should know about me, is that I try to be a very happy person and I love to laugh. It’s literally my favorite thing to do. I also enjoy reading, listening to music, and traveling. I also love tattoos and fortunately for me, my brother is a tattoo artist so I have tons of them. God has blessed me with one daughter, and one of the most important things to me is family.

I’ve been down for a little bit, and I’ve lost almost everything so I’m really trying to focus on me and do whatever I need to, to better myself. I’m looking forward to meeting new people that will help me grow into the new, better person I’m trying to become. I know that my picture isn’t the best but it’s one of my favorites and it’s the only one I had at the time. There is so much more to me than what I’ve said, so if there is anything else you would like to know, please write me and ask away! I’m an open book. And feel free to look me up on Facebook to see more pictures. :)

Kayla Lawrence #49172-044
Aliceville FCI
PO Box 4000
Aliceville, AL 35492

Email Kayla Lawrence #49172-044!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

Maximum characters: 3000
You have left:

I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

I am not related to or acquainted with this inmate and I have had no previous contact with this inmate.

Listed: 05/14/21

Share

© Conpals • Home