Lawrence Marks #14082-049

Birth Date:
May 26, 1980
Incarcerated Since:
STCP 2015
Release Date:
June 2026
Convicted Of:
Transportation with intent
Home Town:
Lowell, MA
155 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:

I am looking forward to hearing from you. My name is Lawrence and I am a white, 42-year-old male, 5’6” tall and an athletic 165 lbs. I am looking for a friendship/relationship from an outgoing woman of any background with similar interests. Currently, I am incarcerated at a Federal Prison in Danbury, CT. In a few short years, I will be released and want to enjoy all of the things I have missed. Some of the things I look forward to doing are going out to eat, hiking, riding motorcycles, 4 wheeling, movies, Country Music Concerts, and getting to know someone like you.

Please feel free to write me and introduce yourself so we can get to know each other. If you would like to send a photo with your letter, that would be great.

I hope to hear from you!!

Lawrence Marks #14082-049
FCI Danbury
33-1/2 Pembroke Rd.
Route 37
Danbury, CT 06811

Email Lawrence Marks #14082-049!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:

Your Country:
Your Message:

(Maximum characters: 6000)
You have left:.
I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

Listed: 05/22/22


© Conpals • Home