Angel Norris #55911-177

 

Birth Date:
June 26, 1985
Incarcerated Since:
2017
Release Date:
2027
Convicted Of:
Conspiracy to distribute
Home Town:
Ft. Worth, TX
Ethnicity:
White
Religion:
Christian
Height:
5'6"
Weight:
150 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Anyone
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
No
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, friendship, legal help, donations, help to further education

My kids call me Mom, but you can call me Angel. I'm a creative, loyal, open-minded, 35 year old Texas girl!

I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh but I can be serious too. I'm a Cancer with a huge heart, hazel eyes, and dark blonde hair.

Music choice usually reflects my mood. I'm sort of a book worm and love to learn new things.

I want to further my education. Every day I aspire to be a better woman than I was yesterday.

I'm hoping to meet someone who can be a positive attribute to my life. I've been through a little bit of everything. I'm easily relatable and non-judgmental but I'm also not naive. Though I'm here... THESE WALLS DO NOT DEFINE ME. I have a lot to offer. Take a chance to get to know me. You won't be disappointed!

Angel Norris #55911-177
Aliceville FCI
PO Box 4000
Aliceville, AL 35442

Email Angel Norris #55911-177!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

Maximum characters: 3000
You have left:

I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

I am not related to or acquainted with this inmate and I have had no previous contact with this inmate.

Listed: 08/12/20

Share

Conpals Home