New Life

 

Birth Date:
February 19, 1986
Incarcerated Since:
2016
Release Date:
July 2022
Convicted Of:
Identity theft
Home Town:
Wichita, KS
Ethnicity:
White
Religion:
Christian
Height:
6'
Weight:
250 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
No
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Friendship

My name is Shane, I’m a very motivated and positive person. I am a Christian and live for Christ. I have had a very unique life and am trying to start a new life with new people. I am looking for likeminded individuals who have the same drive and common interests. I’m into football and sports. I’m very active and love to travel and plan on it upon release. I’m not looking for any stereotypical pen pal, I’m looking for the right pen pal, someone who I can truly connect with and shares common interests. Are you interested in a funny, down to earth man who generates positivity and has the best outlook on life? I’m a very charismatic and fun loving person. If that sounds like your type, I give you carte blanche in corresponding with me. I hope you have a blessed day, hope to hear back soon.

Shane Pitman #28756-031
FCI Florence
Federal Correctional Institution
PO Box 6000
Florence, CO 81226

Email Shane Pitman #28756-031!

All Fields Required


Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

(Maximum characters: 6000)
You have left:.
I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

Listed: 04/05/22

Share

© Conpals • Home