Marquis Robinson #27956-009

Birth Date:
January 28, 1990
Incarcerated Since:
2013
Release Date:
2024
Convicted Of:
Robbery
Home Town:
Little Rock, AR
Ethnicity:
Black
Religion:
Islam
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
220 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
No
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Friendship

I would like to start off by introducing myself. My name is Marquis Robinson, I’m 31 years of age. I’m currently serving a 12 year sentence for a robbery charge I did. I’ve been off the streets now a little over 8 years now. My release date 2024 of May. I chose this website because I’ve heard good things about it. And I’m also interested in finding new friends. Because I need that in my life, being in a place like this, I would say a pen pal but I’m going to say a friend. I’m interested in any woman because I am a man and I love women. No matter what race you are. I’m interested in whatever that’s interested in me, someone who can catch my eye.

I’m 5’11”, I’m brown skinned, low haircut with waves, brown eyes. I also have tattoos everywhere. I weigh in at 220 pounds solid. Yes I am a good person that has a good heart. Yes I did make a mistake in my life but I don’t’ let that hold me back at all. I’m hoping it doesn’t hold back someone else that may be interested in me. I have pictures of myself I just have to get my loved ones to make copies because I send almost everyone one. But you can also pull my federal picture up too. I hope to reach out to that good friend or that good woman. Y’all be good and safe out there.

Thank you

Marquis Robinson #27956-009
USP Coleman I
PO Box 1033
Coleman, FL 33521

Email Marquis Robinson #27956-009!

All Fields Required


Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

(Maximum characters: 6000)
You have left:.
I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

Listed: 09/19/21

Share

© Conpals • Home