Here Am I


Birth Date:
August 21, 1978
Release Date:
June 2027
Convicted Of:
Drug charges
Home Town:
Newport News, VA
178 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:
Romance, friendship

My name is Julie. I’m 5’4”, natural light brown hair, hazel eyes. I’m from the beach, so you will usually find me in jeans, t-shirt, and flip flops. I am from the east coast, a city girl who enjoys boating, skiing, campfires, camping, and random road trips to nowhere.

I’m a big fan of NFL! I enjoy all kinds of music. I am a very outgoing person, but I enjoy snuggling on a cold rainy day watching movies. I’m very open minded and want to meet new interesting people.

I’m looking for a friend who is laidback, interested in good times, good sense of humor, can be patient, generous, and kind. I enjoy traveling and trying new things.

If interested and want to know more, just inquire. Include your email, address, and download Corrlinks. Come meet a down-to-earth, fun-loving, and sexy girl.

Julie Rock #90535-083
FCI Tallahassee
PO Box 5000
Tallahassee, FL 32314

Email Julie Rock #90535-083!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:

Your Country:
Your Message:

(Maximum characters: 6000)
You have left:.
I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

Listed: 01/06/21


Conpals Home