Johnny Shelton #21484-032

Birth Date:
April 25, 1977
Incarcerated Since:
2016
Release Date:
None yet
Convicted Of:
Conspiracy
Home Town:
Cincinnati, OH
Ethnicity:
Black
Religion:
Moorish
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
248 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Gay / bi women only
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, friendship

Hello my name is johnny Shelton, I am 44 years old a father of five, two girls and three boys. I am in prison for conspiracy with intent to distribute carfentanil resulting in death. I was given a life sentence. But I know I have a good shot giving the time back. I was married but now divorced, felt like it would have been selfish to ask her to stick around and put her life on hold. We are still good friends just not together. But a little more about me, I’m a very outgoing person, love to take trips, travel, and have family time. I enjoy cooking and a lot of other outdoor events I try to be as open and honest to the people in my life and expect the same in return. I love the best things in life but now I see that the risk I was willing to take to gain them was not worth the reward. Now I’m focused on the bigger picture. I’m just looking for someone cool to talk to from time to time and see what happens. Until then have a blessed day.

Johnny Shelton #21484-032
United States Penitentiary
PO Box 1002
Thomson, IL 61285

Email Johnny Shelton #21484-032!

All Fields Required


Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

(Maximum characters: 6000)
You have left:.
I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

Listed: 12/01/21

Share

© Conpals • Home