Simple Redneck


Birth Date:
May 5, 1992
Incarcerated Since:
Release Date:
September 2025
Home Town:
Paisley, FL
160 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:
Romance, friendship

Hey there!! My name is Jason. I’m a country boy from the woods of Central Florida, looking to write some new friends, maybe even a possible relationship if it leads there, but not necessary. I’m open minded and will write to anyone! Women/Trans/Men, etc. My favorite pass time is to hop in the truck and ride through the woods, also like to fish, work on cars or just be out in the yard with the dogs. I worked in construction as a heavy machinery mechanic. I drove to job sites to work on forklifts, dozers, etc. I love my spoiled dog and my beat up trucks, I don’t need or have much, but I own my property and trucks, have a great mother and I’m a loyal friend. I’m a Christian, but I’m no saint. I don’t judge anyone because I’m not perfect myself. I was arrested when I was 22. I beat the charge in state then 3 years later the Feds picked it up. Not saying I’m completely innocent, but I was young and dumb. Thank you for your time and I hope to hear from you. Feel free to ask my ANY questions! Photo is from before prison (2018) but still look the same.

Jason Shreve #70248-018
Oakdale I FCI
PO Box 5000
Oakdale, LA 71463

To write to this inmate, you must be at least 18 years of age and have read and agreed to the Terms of Use for this website.

Listed: 10/26/22


© Conpals • Home