Antonio Smith #17401-027

 

Birth Date:
March 29, 1988
Incarcerated Since:
2017
Release Date:
October 2, 2022
Convicted Of:
Felon with a gun
Home Town:
South Bend, IN
Ethnicity:
Black
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
220 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
No
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, friendship

Hi, I'm Antonio, I'm 32, born in South Bend, Indiana, but currently in Oklahoma City due to the pandemic, waiting to be transferred to Herlong, California due to the mistake made in life. I'm incarcerated for carrying a gun while being a felon. I was sentenced to five years. I have less than two years to go.

A little about me, I'm funny, outgoing, honest, respectful, kind-hearted, caring, loyal, trustworthy, and responsible. I'm very ambitious and know what I want out of life. I like going out to eat, or to the movies, taking long walks at the park. I'm open-minded, so I'll try anything once. I love having intellectual conversation that has to do with building each other. I'm looking for a friend with the same qualities or more. I want to meet someone that's looking for an awesome friendship, so that they can vent or just have a loving shoulder to lean on. Because that's what true friends are for. And I am him! I love kids, I have two of my own girls.

So if I'm what you need in your life, let's turn the page to a new life, and build a foundation called friendship that can't be replaced by anyone. I was afraid to get on this site due to not knowing if the other person is being for real. But here I am. I promise if true friendship is what you want, I'll be here for you. Until the clock of time runs out…

Antonio Smith #17401-027
Herlong FCI
PO Box 800
Herlong, CA 96113

To write to this inmate, you must be at least 18 years of age and have read and agreed to the Terms of Use for this website.

Listed: 09/03/20

Share

Conpals Home