Stephen Telemaque #06215-104

 

Birth Date:
January 24, 1987
Incarcerated Since:
June 24, 2015
Release Date:
September 25, 2028
Convicted Of:
Distribution of molly
Home Town:
Miami, FL
Ethnicity:
White / Hispanic
Religion:
Catholic
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
265 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
No
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Friendship

First, allow me to introduce myself. My name is Stephen Telemaque. I’m 33 years old. I’m originally from Miami, Florida. I currently reside in Manchester, Kentucky. I consider myself to be an outgoing individual. I always try to remain optimistic, no matter the situation. For instance, considering the circumstances I spend the majority of my time practicing law work. I enjoy working on my case as well as helping others with theirs. I guess you could say that it helps me in return. When I’m not studying case law, I like to cook. Bet you couldn’t tell that from the pics, huh? 😊 I’m hoping to find someone that can help me mentally escape my surroundings. Someone that I can hold a decent conversation with. Someone to share laughs with from time to time. Just so you know, I have access to e-mail so if you do decide to contact me, please include an e-mail address.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope I was able to intrigue you enough to take the next step. If not, I wish you the best of luck on your search. But if so, I look forward to hearing from you.

Stephen Telemaque #06215-104
FCI Manchester
PO Box 4000
Manchester, KY 40962

Email Stephen Telemaque #06215-104!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

Maximum characters: 3000
You have left:

I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

I am not related to or acquainted with this inmate and I have had no previous contact with this inmate.

Listed: 02/18/21
Changed: 03/17/21

Share

Conpals Home