Ronald Thomas #73248-018

   

Birth Date:
October 8, 1983
Incarcerated Since:
2020
Release Date:
August 13, 2026
Convicted Of:
Possession of firearm
Home Town:
Jacksonville, FL
Ethnicity:
Black
Religion:
Christian
Height:
5'10"
Weight:
270 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
No
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, friendship

Hello Ladies,

My name is Ronald Thomas, I’m a fit 38 year old. I was born and raised in Jacksonville, Florida. I’m 5’10” and 260 pounds. I’m the father of one handsome son.

However, with all the games and lies going on in today’s world. I’m sure it’s safe to say, you heard it all. I’m not one for a lot of fly words or games. I’m 100% real with my words and feelings and that has come by me being hurt and played with. So with me never wanting to feel that hurt again, I don’t lie or play with anyone’s feelings. I’m looking for a real friendship with good energy and vibes.

My character is laidback, I’m a provider and protector. I‘m not perfect, but I’m worth it, however what I have learned from my past mistakes, is to do better as a man.

I enjoy spending time around loved ones and fishing. I’m hoping to meet a woman who is open minded and real, someone who’s not judgmental, and looking to take a friendship to the next level. And I enjoy spoiling that lady in my life with flowers and nice foot rubs after she has had a long day of work. And I believe in the old saying…

“Happy wife, happy life,” but I think friendship is #1.

“Ron”

Ronald Thomas #73248-018
FCI Coleman Medium
Federal Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 1032
Coleman, FL 33521

Email Ronald Thomas #73248-018!

All Fields Required


Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

(Maximum characters: 6000)
You have left:.
I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

Listed: 03/12/22

Share

© Conpals • Home