Southern Girl

 

Birth Date:
August 9, 1979
Incarcerated Since:
June 2019
Release Date:
February 27, 2026
Convicted Of:
Conspiracy
Home Town:
Palmer, TX / Ennis, TX
Ethnicity:
White
Religion:
Catholic
Height:
4'11"
Weight:
138 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Anyone
Sexual Orientation:
Bisexual
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Yes
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, friendship, legal help, donations, open

I was born in Burbank, California and raised in Texas! I consider myself a Southern Belle. I was a cheerleader so I am very outgoing and flexible (lol). I like to sing in the shower and dance in public or in private 😊

Do you enjoy good home-cooked meals? I’m a good cook and I like to wear an apron with high heels only. A little role play is good for the soul… I like the outdoors, but I’ve never been fishing… ever! Maybe one day.

I have 3 kids; rather adults that are grown with their own families. So I am single and looking for someone to fill the void. I get up early, but not a morning person without my coffee… fair warning! My brain hasn’t engaged yet. I need caffeine.

I’m bright, quick-witted, energetic, and playful… So I hope you enjoy the ride. Hold on! (wink wink).

Shannon Threadgill #60402-177
FMC Lexington Satellite
PO Box 14525
Lexington, KY 40512

Email Shannon Threadgill #60402-177!

All Fields Required


Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

(Maximum characters: 6000)
You have left:.
I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

Listed: 06/13/22
Exp.: 08/13/23

Share

© Conpals • Home