Angel Walker #17824-029

 

Birth Date:
October 22, 1981
Incarcerated Since:
December 27, 2018
Release Date:
December 2027
Convicted Of:
Conspiracy, gun
Home Town:
Dubuque, IA
Ethnicity:
White
Height:
5'3"
Weight:
140 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Men only
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Yes
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, friendship

Hi my name is Angel. I am a 40 year old female who is looking to expand my horizons. I would like a serious minded man who believes in people who deserve second chances. I am 5’3”, weigh 140 lbs, I wear glasses, brown hair, brown eyes, single, looking for a gentleman who is single and willing to write someone who has a longer sentence. I love to watch scary movies, have fun, laugh, joke around. I like to play pool too and I also enjoy writing poems. I listen to country music, R&B, rap, some oldies and rock. I bead things in here on my free time. I am currently getting my GED. I was born in Oklahoma but raised in Iowa where I caught my charges. When I get out I want to explore somewhere new and open my own business up. Hope to hear from you soon.

Angel Walker #17824-029
FCI Pekin
Federal Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 5000
Pekin, IL 61555

Email Angel Walker #17824-029!

All Fields Required


Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

(Maximum characters: 6000)
You have left:.
I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

Listed: 03/05/22

Share

© Conpals • Home