Stephanie Walker #27266-078

Birth Date:
August 14, 1982
Incarcerated Since:
2018
Release Date:
December 18, 2027 - 2030
Convicted Of:
Sex trafficking
Home Town:
Bay City, TX
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Religion:
Christian

Hey!

How are you doing? Well, let me tell you a little bit about myself. I'm from Texas. I'm very laidback, love to laugh and will talk and listen on any subject. I love the outdoors and love traveling. I'm very easy to get along with, I hate drama, I'm very loving and caring, I also put God first in everything I do. I love all kinds of music and also love the nightlife. I love all races. I'm a very down-to-earth person, I'm very loyal to the ones close to me, I'm all about respect and honor. Well, let me keep the rest in about me for our next conversation to write about. I'll go into detail about how I landed here once we begin to correspond.

Truth be told, prison is tough, but I'm holding up. With that said, I'll just be very honest and say that I'm looking to meet someone who is willing to try something new. So let's talk, let's meet, let's have fun and get to know each other. It's not every day that people say, "I think I'm going to write someone in prison today". LOL I get that. But don't knock it till you try it. You just might be surprised! Bottom line. Let's try something new.

Hope to hear from you soon! Thanks!!

Stephanie Walker #27266-078
Carswell FMC
PO Box 27137
Fort Worth, TX 76127

To write to this inmate, you must be at least 18 years of age and have read and agreed to the Terms of Use for this website.

Listed: 12/03/21

Share

© Conpals • Home