Jewel71

Birth Date:
August 31, 1971
Incarcerated Since:
September 2018
Release Date:
July 2023
Convicted Of:
White collar
Home Town:
Chicago, IL
Ethnicity:
Black
Religion:
Christian
Height:
5'4"
Weight:
150 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Anyone
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
No
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Friendship, legal help, donations

Hello, thank you for viewing my profile. I am curvy, athletic, strong and independent. A few things about me are as follows:

I love running and I am a distance runner.
I love reading and I will read any genre as long as it captures my interest.
I love cooking and food. I can cook any cuisine.
I love music and mostly I listen to Christian or alternative.
My favorite movies are The Godfather Trilogy. I am also a fan of action flicks.
I am a romantic at heart; have a great capacity to love. I am friendly, intelligent; charismatic and I am fiercely loyal.
I hate surprise.
What people say about me is I have a razor-sharp wit with a fire-bomb ego.

I have reached a point in my life where the true currency in life are relationships and fellowships with other Christians. When you make a mistake in life, you can either have a breakthrough or blame. You can't have both. I am self-aware and confident to know that real strength of character is not always being right; it is being able to own it, and when you are wrong; you have to apologize without justifying your actions. So authenticity is what I am seeking in this season of my life. I am interested in meeting likeminded Christian people ages 45-60. Please write me if my profile piques your interests. Thank you and God blessings.

Julia Williams #53388-424
Federal Correctional Institution
PO Box 4000
Aliceville, AL 35442

Email Julia Williams #53388-424!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

Maximum characters: 3000
You have left:

I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

I am not related to or acquainted with this inmate and I have had no previous contact with this inmate.

Listed: 08/24/20

Share

Conpals Home