Check Yes or No

Birth Date:
February 10, 1981
Incarcerated Since:
January 2017
Release Date:
2025
Convicted Of:
Possession of a firearm
Home Town:
Clarksville, IA
Ethnicity:
White
Religion:
Christian
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
215 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
No
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, friendship, donations

Hi

I am an Iowa country boy looking for that special friend. I am an open, fun lovin', family oriented guy who loves the outdoors, time with family and time to unwind after a hard day / weeks work, because when your hourglass runs out of sand, ya' can't flip it over and start again. You have to take every breath God gives you for what it's worth. I devote a lot of my time to my health working out and eating right. I have four beautiful children 18, 13, 10, and 8, two boys, two girls. I have several tattoos and have strong interest in working on and building diesel trucks. I've worked for my parents for a better part of my life doin' construction. I have strong morals and values. I'm honest and trustworthy. Communication in friendships and in relationships is a must. I'll be honest though I'm quite shy type of guy but will respond to all, let's talk, laugh and get to know each other.

Curtis Wordes #17007-029
FCI
PO Box 6000
Florence, CO 81226

Email Curtis Wordes #17007-029!

All Fields Required

Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

Maximum characters: 3000
You have left:

I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

I am not related to or acquainted with this inmate and I have had no previous contact with this inmate.

Listed: 11/26/20

Share

Conpals Home