Darren Crowder #K67881

Birth Date:
July 10, 1981
Incarcerated Since:
2016
Release Date:
October 27, 2026
Convicted Of:
Aggravated robbery
Home Town:
Bolingbrook, IL
Ethnicity:
Black
Religion:
Moorish Science Temple of America
Height:
5'9"
Weight:
225 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
No
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, friendship, long-term relationship / marriage

Hello ladies my name is Darren Wesley Crowder. I am 39 years old, my birthday is July 10, 1981, my sign is Cancer and my race is African American, I'm a male with a bald head, brown eyes, with light brown skin. I am 5’9” and weigh 225 pounds with a medium build. My religion is Moorish Science Temple of America and I am single. In my spare time, I like to play basketball and football, my favorite teams are The Chicago bulls and The Chicago Bears. I am a laid-back and chill type of person and I love to spend my time with my special significant other. I’m looking for a lady / relationship who is a friend first that will eventually lead into a partner, a lover, a soul mate. Someone who's seeking a long-term relationship that will eventually lead to marriage and kids in the near future etc. etc. The sky's the limit. Someone who does not play games with you and knows how to treat a man like I know how to treat a lady. Someone who knows what they want out of life and knows where they have been and where they're going in life who is kind, and sweet too. If this is you, and you would like to get to know more about me please write me a line. So until pen and paper meet for you ladies again may you continue to stay sexy and sweet. Sincerely, Darren Wesley Crowder

Darren Crowder #K67881
Centralia Correctional Center
PO Box 7711
Centralia, IL 62801

To write to this inmate, you must be at least 18 years of age and have read and agreed to the Terms of Use for this website.

Listed: 10/31/20

Share

Conpals Home