Tony Ousley #K72770

Birth Date:
July 6, 1980
Incarcerated Since:
2004
Release Date:
2026
Convicted Of:
Murder
Home Town:
Robbins, IL
Ethnicity:
Creole African American
Religion:
Christian
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
235 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
No
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, friendship, donations

Hello,

Please allow me to personally introduce myself. My name is Tony Ously. I was born and raised in Chicago, Illinois. I am 6'3” 1/2" tall and about 230 pounds. I'm clean cut with a head full of waves and boyish good looks. I'm actually a lot lighter complexion in person than my profile photo. I am not only a very good casual conversationalist but I am an even better listener. I am highly educated, I am a licensed roofer and a certified electrician. Educationally my journey is far from over.

I strongly believe in family, respect, trust and loyalty. My family is and has been a very strong and fearless driving force in my life. I am blessed and wouldn't change one moment or memory. I believe in organic friendships and with this short letter and profile I am in hopes that if I shoot for the moon that I would be blessed to land amongst those stars.

Hopefully, you will allow me to tell you my story, my truth and take a chance with me on the faith that it has been written for our paths to cross. With that being said, thank you for your time and thoughts. I hope to hear from you soon.

Tony Ousley #K72770
Pinckneyville CC
5835 State Route 154
Pinckneyville, IL 62274

Email Tony Ousley #K72770!

All Fields Required


Inmate's Name & ID number:

Your First & Last Name:
 

Your Email:

Your Address:

Your City, State & Zip:
 
 

Your Country:
 
Your Message:

(Maximum characters: 6000)
You have left:.
I am at least 18 years of age and I have read and agree to the Terms of Use for this website.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Contact for emailing this inmate.

Listed: 10/30/20
Exp.: 12/30/21

Share

Conpals Home